You are here:

Mouldings of Orac Decor - extensive crown molding collections for every taste, every style and every budget

In this category you will find the different stucco mouldings, trims and garnish moldings of the manufacturer Orac. These products are divided into three crown moulding collections: Basixx, Axxent and Luxxus. As the names of the collections already tell, the plaster moldings of the respective collections differ in quality and appearance. Find in this category, the matching stucco mouldings for your individual interior design.

The name stands for Orac ,Ostend Company Research and Applications'. The Belgian family Orac Decor was founded in 1970 in the coastal town of Ostend. It promotes its slogan, inspiring profiles' and is one of the leading manufacturers of innovative and synthetic ornaments and trim, especially for the interior design.

Orac originally pursued the goal of materials such as wood, which have traditionally been used for the establishment, to be replaced by advanced polymers. The company has been around for 40 years and therefore has a lot of experience in producing high quality products that are durable, lightweight and easy to install.

The three extensive collections Basixx, axxent and Luxxus range of stylish baseboards, wall and corner posts and wall panels to highly expressive door frames, rosettes, pilasters and crown molding for indirect lighting of Luxxus collection that are very popular. Some of the bars are also flexible available.

Since October 2012 Orac Decor coving also distributes the world famous designer Ulf Moritz. The products of Orac is therefore something for everyone.

Orac Decor advertises on its website so that it is characterized by the following points: "High-install quality products for the finishing touches of the interior, quick and easy and immediately paintable, Extensive collections for every taste, every style and every budget, a wealth of inspiring ideas and innovative applications, the first choice of professionals, by professional craftsmen recommended."

Your advantages on Stuckleistenprofi.de:
  • Competent interior design consultant
  • Secure shopping with SSL
  • fast delivery
  • Free shipping within Germany

Stuckleisten von Orac Decor – umfangreiche Stuckleisten-Kollektionen für jeden Geschmack, jeden Stil und jedes Budget

Stuckleisten von Orac Decor – umfangreiche Stuckleisten-Kollektionen für jeden Geschmack, jeden Stil und jedes Budget

In dieser Kategorie finden Sie die verschiedenen Stuckleisten, Zierleisten und Profilleisten des Herstellers Orac Decor. Diese Produkte gliedern sich in drei Stuckleisten-Kollektionen: Basixx, Axxent und Luxxus. Wie die Namen der Kollektionen schon verraten, unterscheiden sich die Stuckleisten der jeweiligen Kollektionen in Qualität und Aussehen. Finden Sie in dieser Kategorie die passenden Stuckleisten für Ihre individuelle Innenraumgestaltung.

Der Name Orac steht für ‚Ostend Research and Applications Company’. Das belgische Familienunternehmen Orac Decor wurde 1970 in der Küstenstadt Ostende gegründet. Es wirbt mit seinem Slogan ‚inspiring profiles’ und ist einer der führenden Hersteller von innovativen und synthetischen Ornamenten und vor allem Zierleisten, für die Innenraumgestaltung.

Ursprünglich verfolgte Orac Decor das Ziel, Materialien wie Holz, die traditionell für die Einrichtung verwendet wurden, durch fortschrittliche Polymere zu ersetzen. Das Unternehmen besteht bereits seit 40 Jahren und hat somit viel Erfahrung bei der Herstellung qualitativ hochwertiger Produkte, die langlebig, leicht und einfach zu installieren sind.

Die drei umfangreichen Kollektionen Basixx, Axxent und Luxxus reichen von stilvollen Sockelleisten, Wand- und Eckleisten und Wandvertäfelungen bis zu ausdrucksstarken Türumrandungen, Rosetten, Pilastern und Stuckleisten für indirekte Beleuchtung der Kollektion Luxxus, die sehr beliebt sind. Einige der Leisten sind auch flexibel erhältlich.

Seit Oktober 2012 vertreibt Orac Decor auch Stuckleisten vom weltberühmten Designer Ulf Moritz. Bei den Produkten von Orac Decor ist also für jeden Dekorationsfan etwas dabei.

Orac Decor wirbt auf seiner Webseite damit, dass es sich durch folgende Punkte auszeichnet: „Qualitativ hochwertige Produkte für den letzten Schliff der Inneneinrichtung, Schnell und einfach zu installieren und sofort streichbar, Umfangreiche Kollektionen für jeden Geschmack, jeden Stil und jedes Budget, Eine Fülle von inspirierenden Ideen und innovativen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten, die erste Wahl der Fachleute, von Profi Handwerkern empfohlen.“
* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
 
0