Orac Decor Luxxus - Use pilasters decorated

Pilasters are also called pilasters. He may also have decorative except static functions. In the ancient greek architecture of the pilasters was incorporated in the composite wall and were made of plaster or stucco. Today pilasters are produced almost exclusively from polyurethane.

Stucco Mouldings Pilaster K200 Orac Decor LUXXUS columns
Item no.: K200
83,51 €/Stück83,51€*
Stucco Mouldings pilaster capital K201 Orac Decor LUXXUS columns
Stucco Mouldings pilaster capital K201LR Orac Decor LUXXUS columns
Stucco Mouldings Pilasterbase K202 Orac Decor LUXXUS columns
Item no.: K202
85,60 €/Stück85,60€*
Stucco Mouldings half base K2131 Orac Decor LUXXUS columns
Item no.: K2131
114,74 €/Stück114,74€*
Stucco Mouldings Pilaster K220 Orac Decor LUXXUS columns
Item no.: K220
238,06 €/Stück238,06€*
Stucco Mouldings pilaster capital K221 Orac Decor LUXXUS columns
Item no.: K221
103,90 €/Stück103,90€*
Stucco Mouldings pilaster capital K223 Orac Decor LUXXUS columns
Stucco Mouldings Pilaster K240 Orac Decor LUXXUS columns
Item no.: K240
281,32 €/Stück281,32€*
Stucco Mouldings pilaster capital K241 Orac Decor LUXXUS columns
Stucco Mouldings Pilaster K250 Orac Decor LUXXUS columns
Item no.: K250
281,20 €/Stück281,20€*
Stucco Mouldings pilaster capital K251 Orac Decor LUXXUS columns
Item no.: K251
166,81 €/Stück166,81€*
Stucco Mouldings pilaster capital K253 Orac Decor LUXXUS columns
Item no.: K253
149,30 €/Stück149,30€*
Stucco Mouldings Pilasterbase K254 Orac Decor LUXXUS columns
Item no.: K254
119,04 €/Stück119,04€*
Stucco Mouldings Pilasterbase K255 Orac Decor LUXXUS columns
Item no.: K255
136,01 €/Stück136,01€*

The Luxxus program of Orac Decor contains a unique offering luxurious creative profiles and decorative accessories. For a stylish overall concept of course also includes corner and wall moldings on baseboards to lighting systems and door decorations.

With pilasters you can book shelves, door frames, exterior facades and interior walls and beautify miss a historic look. Long corridors can act more interesting with pilasters which are attached at regular intervals and get castle character.

The pilasters are made of plastic as opposed to the pilasters plaster much easier to process. The pilaster elements of Orac Decor is made of high quality plastic as Purotouch (high-quality polyurethane) and Duropolymer (a polymer with high density). This material has a smooth installation will succeed. These are processed by a special mounting adhesive. Then the pilaster can be painted with a lacquer or a binder latex paint. Whether glossy or matte, let your creativity run wild. The material is lightweight and therefore easy to assemble also at head height.

The various elements of Orac Decor all have a strong visual impact. You characterize the atmosphere in the house with their remarkable size, its relief or its striking design. With the many different models from the collection Luxxus you can upgrade your device project in many ways.

You will be amazed by our selection. In our room you can see many design possibilities. Feel free to request via our contact form union catalogs. If your own questions have not been answered, do not hesitate to contact us by phone or by email. We wish you good succeed in interior design in your own home. Have fun browsing.

Your advantages on Stuckleistenprofi.de:
  • Competent interior design consultant
  • Secure shopping with SSL
  • fast delivery
  • Free shipping within Germany

Orac Decor Luxxus - Pilaster geschmackvoll einsetzen

Pilaster werden auch als Wandpfeiler bezeichnet. Er kann außer Dekorativ auch statische Funktionen haben. In der antiken griechischen Architektur wurde der Pilaster in den Mauerverbund eingearbeitet und wurden aus Putz oder Stuck hergestellt. Heute werden Pilaster fast ausschließlich aus Polyurethan produziert.

Das Programm Luxxus von Orac Decor enthält ein einzigartiges Angebot luxuriöser kreativer Profile und dekorativer Zubehörteile. Zu einem stilvollen Gesamtkonzept gehören natürlich auch Eck- und Wandleisten über Sockelleisten bis hin zu Beleuchtungssystemen und Türdekorationen.

Mit Pilaster können Sie Bücherregale, Türumrandungen, Außenfassaden und Innenwänden verschönern und einen historischen Look verpassen. Lange Korridore können mit Pilaster die in bestimmten Abständen angebracht werden interessanter wirken und Schloss Charakter bekommen.

Die Pilaster aus Kunststoff sind im Gegensatz zu den Pilastern aus Gips wesentlich leichter zu verarbeiten. Die Pilasterelemente von Orac Decor werden aus Qualitätskunststoff wie Purotouch (hochwertiges Polyurethan) und Duropolymer (ein Polymer mit hoher Dichte) hergestellt. Mit diesem Material wird eine reibungslose Anbringung gelingen. Diese werden mit einem speziellen Montagekleber verarbeitet. Anschließend können die Pilaster mit einem Lack oder einer Binder- Latexfarbe gestrichen werden. Ob hochglanz oder seidenmatt, lassen Sie Ihrer Kreativität freien Lauf. Das Material ist federleicht und somit problemlos auch in Kopfhöhe zu montieren.

Die verschiedenen Elemente von Orac Decor haben alle eine stark visuelle Wirkung. Sie prägen die Atmosphäre im Haus mit ihrer bemerkenswerten Größe, ihrem Relief oder ihrem auffallenden Design. Mit den vielen verschiedenen Modellen aus der Kollektion Luxxus können Sie Ihr Einrichtungsprojekt auf vielfältige Weise aufwerten.

Sie werden von unserer Auswahl fasziniert sein. Auf unseren Raumbildern können Sie sich viele Gestaltungsmöglichkeit anschauen. Gerne können Sie auch über unser Kontaktformular Gesamtkataloge anfordern. Falls eigene Fragen noch nicht beantwortet wurden, zögern Sie nicht uns telefonisch oder per Mail zukontaktieren. Wir wünschen Ihnen gutes gelingen bei der Raumgestaltung in Ihren eigenen vier Wänden. Viel Spaß beim stöbern.

Ihre Vorteile bei Stuckleistenprofi.de:
  • Kompetenter Einrichtungsberater
  • Sicheres Einkaufen durch SSL
  • Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage
  • Versandkostenfrei innerhalb DE ab 50,00 €