You are here:

NMC NOMASTYL® Plus crown mouldings - individual interior design with cornice mouldings at an affordable price

The NOMASTYL ® Plus collection of NMC offers a wide range of decorative profiles and ceiling roses for your individual interior design. All profiles from the NOMASTYL ® Plus collection are made of polystyrene and are already pre-primed. The profiles can thus be easily removed after installation with a commercial emulsion paint - this can be additionally set special accents. In this collection of NMC you can choose from 31 different sections 7 and ceiling roses - so there should be something suitable for every taste.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

In interior design, especially your imagination and creativity. With the decorative profiles and ceiling roses from the NOMASTYL ® Plus collection your rooms a very individual and personal style. 

So your rooms are the absolute feel-good oasis. The dimensionally stable and environmentally friendly decorative profiles of NMC you can not only create elegant transitions from the wall to the ceiling, the profiles also have the practical side effect that cables, small cracks, dirty wallpaper fringe or other unsightly elements are elegantly concealed. 

All profiles are 2m long and must be tailored according to the circumstances. The profiles are only suitable for indoor use and can be attached with a special adhesive, the adhesive ADEFIX. This adhesive is a white, water-based mounting adhesive with good leveling property. 

As mentioned in the introduction, the profiles and rosettes consist of NOMASTYL ® Plus series of polystyrene. For solvent-based paints, you should make safety reasons before a test coat on a pattern piece. 

This material is not shockproof. No matter which profile you choose, whether plain and rather inconspicuous or slightly bulkier with auffälligerem design - with the NMC profiles and ceiling roses will give your living spaces guarantees that certain something. 

The assembly of the NMC moldings is for the amateur craftsman for enjoyable and easy event. To support you will also find installation instructions in PDF or videos in our shop

Your advantages on Stuckleistenprofi.de:
  • Competent interior design consultant
  • Secure shopping with SSL
  • fast delivery
  • Free shipping within Germany

Sie sind hier:

NMC Nomastyl® Plus Deckenleisten – individuelle Raumgestaltung mit Eckleisten zum günstigen Preis

Die Nomastyl® Plus Kollektion von NMC bietet eine große Auswahl an Zierprofilen und Rosetten für Ihre individuelle Raumgestaltung. Alle Profile aus der Nomastyl® Plus Kollektion bestehen aus Polystyrol und sind bereits vorgrundiert. Die Profile können somit nach der Montage mit einer handelsüblichen Dispersionsfarbe einfach gestrichen werden – so lassen sich zusätzlich noch besondere Akzente setzen. In dieser Kollektion von NMC können Sie aus 31 Profilen und 7 verschiedenen Rosetten auswählen - so sollte für jeden Geschmack etwas passendes dabei sein.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Bei der Raumgestaltung ist vor allem Ihre Fantasie und Kreativität gefragt. Mit den Zierprofilen und Rosetten aus der Nomastyl® Plus Kollektion verleihen Sie Ihren Räumen einen ganz individuellen und persönlichen Stil. So werden Ihre Räume zur absoluten Wohlfühl-Oase. 

Mit den formstabilen und umweltfreundlichen Zierprofilen von NMC können Sie nicht nur elegante Übergänge von der Wand zur Decke schaffen, die Profile haben auch den praktischen Nebeneffekt, dass Kabel, kleine Risse, unsaubere Tapetenabschlüsse oder andere unästhetische Elemente elegant kaschiert werden. 

Alle Profile sind 2 m lang und müssen entsprechend der Gegebenheiten zugeschnitten werden. Die Profile sind nur zur Innenanwendung geeignet und werden mit einem speziellen Kleber, dem Adefix Kleber angebracht. 

Dieser Kleber ist ein weißer, wasserbasierter Montagekleber mit guter Spachteleigenschaft. Wie bereits schon in der Einleitung erwähnt, bestehen die Profile und Rosetten aus der Nomastyl® Plus Serie aus Polystyrol. 

Bei lösemittelhaltigen Farben, sollten Sie aus Sicherheitsgründen vorher einen Probeanstrich auf einem Musterstück machen. Dieses Material ist nicht stoßfest. 

Egal für welches Profil Sie sich entscheiden, ob schlicht und eher unauffällig oder etwas wuchtiger mit auffälligerem Design - mit den NMC Profilen und Rosetten verleihen Sie Ihren Wohnräumen garantiert das gewisse Etwas. 

Die Montage der NMC Deckenleisten wird für den Hobby Handwerker zum federleichten und kurzweiligen Ereignis. Zur Unterstützung finden Sie aber auch Montageanleitungen als PDF oder Videos bei uns im Shop 

Ihre Vorteile bei Stuckleistenprofi.de:
  • Kompetenter Einrichtungsberater
  • Sicheres Einkaufen durch SSL
  • Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage
  • Versandkostenfrei innerhalb DE ab 50,00 €