You are here:

NMC Arstyl pilasters - Columns wall decoration

With the pilasters of NMC enchant your own home in no time in a baroque paradise. In addition, we also offer many modern or antique pilasters, these are available in our well-stocked shop.

The Arstyl program of NMC contains a unique assortment of different profiles and decorative accessories. The manufacturer NMC offers a stylish overall design, including walls and cornices, baseboards, lighting systems and door decorations. 

Pilaster to interior walls, exterior walls or bookshelves lend door surrounds, a historical look. You can also beautify your corridor with pilasters. If the Arstyl pilasters are placed at certain intervals of the corridor looks interesting and gets a lock character. 

In ancient Greek architectural pilasters were made of plaster or stucco. Today, you are almost exclusively made of polyurethane produced. Today pilasters made of polyurethane are in contrast to the pilasters plaster considerably easier to process. The stucco elements of NMC are processed with a special mounting adhesive. Manufacturer NMC recommends the installation adhesive ADEFIX for its products. The ADEFIX is a water-based, white mounting adhesive with a spatula property. He also has the following properties: recoat, only for indoor use, solvent-free, protect after drying slightly elastic and frost. The adhesive sealant and jointing material for all products made of polystyrene NOMASTYL, HDP WALLSTYL and polyurethane ARSTYL. After assembly, the pilasters and stucco elements with a binder can - latex paint or varnish be deleted. You can choose between high-gloss or matte, let your creativity run wild. 

In our column space images you will find many design possibilities. Be inspired by the space images. We would be happy to send you the total catalogs of different manufacturers. Not hesitate to contact us whether by phone, by mail or through our contact form, we look forward to meeting you. Have fun in our shop.

Your advantages on Stuckleistenprofi.de:
  • Competent interior design consultant
  • Secure shopping with SSL
  • fast delivery
  • Free shipping within Germany

Sie sind hier:

NMC Arstyl Pilaster - Säulen Wandgestaltung

Mit den Pilastern von NMC verzaubern Sie Ihre eigenen vier Wände in Handumdrehen in ein barockes Paradies. Außerdem bieten wir auch viele moderne oder antike Pilaster an, diese finden Sie in unserem gut sortierten Shop.

Das Programm Arstyl von NMC enthält ein einzigartiges Sortiment an verschiedenen Profilen und dekorativen Zubehörteilen. Der Hersteller NMC bietet ein stillvolles Gesamtkonzept an, dazu gehören Wand- und Eckleisten, Sockelleisten, Beleuchtungssysteme und Türdekorationen. 

Pilaster können Türumrandungen, Innenwände, Außenfassaden oder Bücherregale einen historischen Look verleihen. Außerdem können Sie Ihren Korridor mit Pilaster verschönern. Wenn die Arstyl Pilaster in bestimmten Abständen angebracht werden wirkt der Korridor interessanter und bekommt einen Schloss Charakter. 

In der antiken griechischen Architektur wurden Pilaster aus Putz oder Stuck hergestellt. Heute werden Sie fast ausschließlich aus Polyurethan produziert. Die heutigen Pilaster aus Polyurethan sind im Gegensatz zu den Pilastern aus Gips erheblich leichter zu verarbeiten. Die Stuckelemente von NMC werden mit einem speziellen Montagekleber verarbeitet. Hersteller NMC empfiehlt für seine Produkte den Montagekleber Adefix. Der Adefix ist ein wasserbasierter, weißer Montagekleber mit Spachteleigenschaft. Außerdem besitzt er folgende Eigenschaften: Überstreichbar, nur für den Innenbereich, lösungsmittelfrei, nach Trocknung leicht elastisch und vor Frost schützen. Der Kleber ist Spachtelmasse und Verfugungsmaterial für alle Produkte aus Polystyrol NOMASTYL, Hdps WALLSTYL und aus Polyurethan ARSTYL. Nach der Montage können die Pilaster und Stuckelemente mit einer Binder – Latexfarbe oder einem Lack gestrichen werden. Sie können sich zwischen hochglänzend oder seidenmatt entscheiden, lassen Sie Ihrer Kreativität freien Lauf. 

In unserer Rubrik Raumbilder finden Sie viele Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten. Lassen Sie sich von den Raumbildern inspirieren. Gerne senden wir Ihnen auch Gesamtkataloge von verschiedenen Herstellern zu. Zögern Sie sich nicht uns zu kontaktieren egal ob telefonisch, per Mail oder über unser Kontaktformular, wir freuen uns auf Sie. Viel Spaß in unserem Shop.

Ihre Vorteile bei Stuckleistenprofi.de:
  • Kompetenter Einrichtungsberater
  • Sicheres Einkaufen durch SSL
  • Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage
  • Versandkostenfrei innerhalb DE ab 50,00 €