You are here:

Orac Decor LUXXUS Stucco Mouldings - exclusive design for exceptional interior design

This collection of Orac Decor contains a unique offering luxurious, creative profiles and decorative accessories. Of rosettes, ceiling panels, shelf fronts, niches to fireplaces you will find everything contributes to a complete and extravagant interior design.

The different products from the Luxxus collection feature all through their strong visual impact. They give your room a very special atmosphere with its exceptional design, shape or simply by their vast size. In short, ideally, in order to give your home a very unusual design.

All items in the collection Luxxus are made of very high quality and a Purotouch quality plastic. This material is extremely impact-resistant and very easy to work with.

The Luxxus collection is constantly expanding with new, creative ideas and models, sometimes even by well-known designers such as Ulf Moritz designed.

He has also designed smaller decorative elements, such as drop, snails or curls. These decorative elements can be extraordinary and courageous realize decorations on your walls.

You alone decide how extravagant and creative design of this wall will be. Many sections of the Luxxus collection can also be used in a multifunctional of the door surround on wall moldings to baseboards, everything is possible.

With rosettes can be put easily and without much effort some life into your ceiling, or attention eg attention to a particularly beautiful lamp or a chandelier. Of course you can use rosettes but also as wall design, let your creativity run free.

In addition, all sections, and elements have almost a twofold effect : on the one hand, of course, the decorative, which is in first place with security. But they all have the positive and practical side effect that you can cover up small cracks, holes or flaws with them.

Let yourself be inspired by our shop space images and create your own "dream home landscape".

Your advantages on Stuckleistenprofi.de:
  • Competent interior design consultant
  • Secure shopping with SSL
  • fast delivery
  • Free shipping within Germany

Orac Decor LUXXUS Profilleisten – exklusives Design für außergewöhnliche Raumgestaltung

Diese Kollektion von Orac Decor enthält ein einzigartiges Angebot luxuriöser, kreativer Profile und dekorativer Zubehörteile. Von Rosetten, Deckenelementen, Regalfronten, Nischen bis hin zu Kaminen finden Sie alles was zu einer kompletten und extravaganten Raumgestaltung beiträgt.
Die unterschiedlichen Produkte aus der Luxxus Kollektion bestechen alle durch ihre stark visuelle Wirkung. Sie verschaffen Ihren Räumen eine ganz besondere Atmosphäre:

mit ihrem außergewöhnlichen Design, ihrer Form oder einfach nur durch ihre bemerkenswerten Größe. Kurzum, ideal, um Ihrem Interieur ein nicht alltägliches Design zu verleihen.

Alle Artikel aus der Luxxus Kollektion sind qualitativ sehr hochwertig und aus einem Purotouch Qualitätskunststoff hergestellt. Dieses Material ist extrem stoßfest und sehr leicht zu verarbeiten.

Die Luxxus Kollektion wird stetig mit neuen, kreativen Ideen und Modellen erweitert, teilweise sogar von namhaften Designern, wie z.B. Ulf Moritz entworfen.

Er hat auch kleinere Zierelemente entworfen, wie beispielsweise Tropfen, Schnecken oder Kringel. Mit diesen Zierelementen lassen sich außergewöhnliche und mutige Dekorationen an Ihren Wänden verwirklichen. Sie alleine bestimmen, wie extravagant und kreativ diese Wandgestaltung ausfallen wird.

Viele Profile aus der Luxxus Kollektion können auch multifunktional eingesetzt werden von der Türumrandung über Wandleisten bis hin zu Sockelleisten, ist alles möglich. Mit Rosetten können Sie ganz einfach und ohne viel Aufwand etwas Leben in Ihre Decken bringen, oder die Aufmerksamkeit z.B. auf eine besonders schöne Lampe oder einen Kronleuchter lenken.

Natürlich können Sie Rosetten aber auch als Wandgestaltung einsetzen, lassen Sie Ihrer Kreativität freien Lauf. Außerdem haben alle Profile und Elemente quasi einen doppelten Effekt: zum einen natürlich der dekorative, der mit Sicherheit an erster Stelle steht.

Aber sie alle haben auch den positiven und praktischen Nebeneffekt, dass man mit ihnen kleine Risse, Löcher oder Macken verdecken kann. Lassen Sie sich in unserem Shop von den Raumbildern inspirieren und kreieren Sie Ihre eigene „Traumwohnlandschaft“.
* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
 
0