You are here:

Orac Decor AXXENT - A quality range of mouldings for ceiling, wall and base

With the collection of Orac Axxent You can implement all the possibilities of interior design. This high quality and also very affordable collection includes baseboards, skirtings, cornice mouldings, door frames and multi-functional profiles. All profiles are made axxent Duropolymer ®. This material consists of an extruded, water residtant and impact resistant polymer mixture with a high density. Therefore, these profiles are very suitable for door frames and skirting boards. In addition, these profiles are 100% recyclable.

These professional axxent profiles offer from classic to modern, a complete range of corner, wall, and skirting on.

These bars are very tough and shock resistant and therefore highly suitable for use as a baseboard and trim strip for door frames.

In addition, the profiles are at all AXXENT - strips very accurate and sharp and help to create a refined finishing touch when designing your rooms. With the Orac Axxent ceiling and wall frieze moldings will give your interior a completely new character, from Modern to precious and Chick.

Individually, or combined to create the axxent Orac Mouldings as a ceiling, wall or bar Fries numerous opportunities for humor and originality.

Like all sections of Orac are also axxent profiles all primed and ready for mounting wall color can thus be easily removed with a standard ceiling and / or. The coating also provides a corresponding UV resistance, and thus preventing the profiles change with time.

Test the paint on a small sample piece is previously highly recommended, so you can be sure that it later looks the way you want it. The profiles are resistant to most solvents and water and temperature resistant up to max. 70°C. The axxent profiles can be used not only indoors - they are also suitable for outdoor use and in damp conditions.

However, it should be noted that the correct adhesive is used and the profiles are deleted with an appropriate exterior paint so that the profiles are protected from the weather. Get an overview of the numerous possibilities offered by this collection and see our room pictures. An excellent source of inspiration There are no limits to your creativity.

Your advantages on Stuckleistenprofi.de:
  • Competent interior design consultant
  • Secure shopping with SSL
  • fast delivery
  • Free shipping within Germany

Orac Decor AXXENT - Ein hochwertiges Sortiment an Profilleisten für Decke, Wand und Sockel

Mit der Axxent Kollektion von Orac können Sie alle Möglichkeiten der Innenraumgestaltung umsetzen. Diese hochwertige und zugleich recht preiswerte Kollektion beinhaltet Sockelleisten, Wandleisten, Eckleisten, Türumrandungen und multifunktionale Profile. Alle Axxent Profile sind aus Duropolymer ®. Dieses Material besteht aus einer extrudierten, wasser- und stoßfesten Polymermischung mit einer hohen Dichte. Daher eignen sich diese Profile sehr gut für Türumrahmungen und Sockelleisten. Zudem sind auch diese Profile 100 % recycelbar.
Diese professionellen Axxent-Profile bieten Ihnen von klassisch bis modern, ein komplettes Sortiment aus Eck-, Wand-, und Sockelleisten an.

Diese Leisten sind sehr hart und stoßbeständig und somit hervorragend als Sockelleiste und Verkleidungsleiste für Türrahmen einzusetzen.

Außerdem sind die Profilierungen an allen AXXENT – Leisten sehr exakt und scharfkantig und sorgen dabei für einen verfeinerten letzten Schliff bei der Gestaltung Ihrer Räume. Mit den Orac Axxent Decken- Wand- und Friesleisten verleihen Sie Ihren Innenräumen einen völlig neuen Charakter, von Modern bis Edel und Chick.

Einzeln, oder kombiniert schaffen die Orac Axxent-Profilleisten auch als Decken- Wand- oder Friesleiste zahlreiche Möglichkeiten für Stimmung und Originalität.

Wie alle Profile von Orac sind auch die Axxent Profile alle vorgrundiert und können somit nach Montage mit einer handelsüblichen Decken- und/oder Wandfarbe einfach gestrichen werden. Der Anstrich sorgt auch für eine entsprechende UV-Beständigkeit, somit wird verhindert, dass sich die Profile mit der Zeit verändern.

Ein Probeanstrich auf einem kleinen Musterstück ist vorher sehr zu empfehlen, damit Sie sicher sein können, dass es später so aussieht, wie Sie es sich wünschen.

Die Profile sind beständig gegen die meisten Lösungsmittel und Wasser und Temperaturbeständig bis max. 70 ° C. Die Axxent-Profile können nicht nur im Innenbereich eingesetzt werden – sie sind auch geeignet für den Außenbereich und in Feuchträumen.

Dabei sollte allerdings beachtet werden, dass der richtige Kleber benutzt wird und die Profile mit einer entsprechenden Fassadenfarbe gestrichen werden, damit die Profile vor den Witterungsbedingungen geschützt sind. Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über die zahllosen Möglichkeiten, die diese Kollektion
* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
 
0