You are here:

NMC Wallstyl panel mouldings and skirtings for flat wall completion

This inexpensive yet high-quality collection of Wallstyl NMC includes wall, corner, skirting boards and multi-functional profiles. The Wallstyl-Mouldings offer from classic to modern to complement the range.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

The Wallstyl collection by the manufacturer NMC is made of a high-quality polymer. The material is FCKW & HFCKW free and pollution-free. The surface is smooth and has precise cut lines. The structured adhesive surfaces allow the adhesive to stick better - these are placed on the back of the trim moulding. 

In addition, the NMC products are already primed, so that after mounting a sufficient final coat with a binder latex paint or varnish. The entire strip of NMC should be processed with the recommended construction adhesive. 

The Adefix glue is for these strips the right thing. It is sandable and paintable and at the same time filler and jointing. After assembly, no special care or treatment is needed. The life is just as tough as numerous woods and also shock resistant. 

The WG profiles can seamlessly enclose with a length of 2.44 m with doors. The surfaces of the skirting boards are washable due to their nature. With the Wallstyl collection of NMC you can implement all the options of interior design. The stucco mouldings not only provide a tasteful decoration, but also hide errors and columns. This plaster moldings have a double advantage. For a custom solution, the manufacturer in the Arstyl selection of a flexible quality. This is super useful for rounding. 

Be inspired by our great selection. This collection offers made for the small purse in matching strips. If you can’t decide, then take our sample service. The samples are 20 cm tall and long and come in no time with them at home. Shipping costs are of course free for them. We hope you enjoy browsing!

Your advantages on Stuckleistenprofi.de:
  • Competent interior design consultant
  • Secure shopping with SSL
  • fast delivery
  • Free shipping within Germany

NMC Wallstyl Fuß- und Sockelleisten Flachprofile als Wandabschluss

Diese preiswerte und zugleich hochwertige Kollektion Wallstyl von NMC beinhaltet Wandleisten, Eckleisten, Sockelleisten und multifunktionale Profile. Die Wallstyl- Stuckleisten bieten Ihnen von klassisch bis modern ein abgerundetes Sortiment an.

ajax-loader
Die Kollektion Wallstyl vom Hersteller NMC besteht aus einem hochwertigen Polymer. Das Material ist FCKWHFCKW frei und schadstofffrei. Die Oberfläche ist glatt und besitzt präzise Schnittlinien. Die strukturierten Kleberflächen lassen den Kleber besser haften - diese befinden sich auf der Rückseite der Zierleiste.

Zusätzlich sind die Produkte von NMC schon grundiert, sodass nach der Montage ein Endanstrich mit einer Binder- Latexfarbe oder einem Lack ausreicht. Die gesamten Leisten von NMC sollten mit dem empfohlenen Montagekleber verarbeitet werden.

Der Adefixkleber ist für diese Leisten der Richtige. Er ist schleifbar und überstreichbar und zugleich Spachtelmasse und Verfugungsmaterial. Nach der Montage ist keine besondere Pflege oder Nachbehandlung erforderlich. Die Lebensdauer ist genauso widerstandsfähig wie zahlreiche Hölzer und zudem stoßfest.

Die WG Profile können durch ihre Länge von 2,44 m auch fugenlos Türen einfassen. Die Oberflächen der Sockelleisten sind aufgrund ihrer Beschaffenheit abwaschbar. Mit der Wallstyl Kollektion von NMC können Sie alle Möglichkeiten der Innenraumgestaltung umsetzen. Die Zierleisten sorgen nicht nur für eine geschmackvolle Dekoration, sondern verbergen auch Fehler und Spalten. Diese Stuckleisten haben einen doppelten Vorteil. Für eine Lösung nach Maß bietet der Hersteller in der Arstyl Kollektion eine flexible Qualität an. Dies ist für Rundungen super geeignet.

Lassen sie sich von unserer großen Auswahl inspirieren. Diese Kollektion bietet aus für den kleinen Geldbeutel passende Leisten an. Wenn Sie sich nicht entscheiden können, dann nehmen Sie unseren Muster-Service in Anspruch. Die Muster sind 20 cm groß bzw. lang und werden in Nullkommanix zu ihnen Hause geliefert. Die Versandkosten sind natürlich für sie kostenlos. Wir wünschen ihnen viel Spaß beim Stöbern!
* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
 
0