You are here:

NMC Arstyl Art Deco stucco mouldings timeless and modern

In this collection you will find three different ceiling profiles, which offers six ways to make your ceiling. The stucco moulding AD 21, AD 22 and AD 23 can in fact be any process in which one or the other direction. So you achieve control various special effects.

The simple profiles inspire with their quick and easy installation, its water-resistant and moisture-resistant material and pre-primed surfaces. The moldings can be painted with both latex and emulsion paints and varnishes. 

Previously, the stucco was often kept in white, but today the decorative mouldings are more often set with color or gloss lacquers in scene. Before mounting the Arstyl Art Deco strips the crown moulding and the associated mounting adhesive should be 24 hours in advance stored at room temperature. The substrate must be dry prior to application of trim, fat-free, dust-free and dry. The ideal room temperature is between 10 ° C and 35 ° C. The Arstyl Art Deco mouldings should be provided with a special mounting adhesive recommended by the manufacturer (Adefix) processed. The Adefix glue is not only construction adhesive, but also serves simultaneously as a filling and leveling compound for unevens or hems. The glue can be painted and sanded. 

The moldings are not only for decoration but can also hide columns and error. Trim with double advantage. With the NMC Arstyl Art Deco garnish mouldings you can give your own four walls a completely new character, from modern to fancy and classy. 

With corner posts, you can also vary the ceiling height visually. In other words, with the wide crown molding can be at a high ceiling height can affect the low ceiling and narrow strips can appear higher a lower room. Be inspired by this high-quality category. Of course, you can use our sample service available. The swatches are approximately 20 cm tall. These patterns are at home in no time with you. This makes your decision certainly easier. Have fun in our shop.

Your advantages on Stuckleistenprofi.de:
  • Competent interior design consultant
  • Secure shopping with SSL
  • fast delivery
  • Free shipping within Germany

NMC Arstyl Art Deco Stuckleisten zeitlos und modern

In dieser Kollektion finden Sie drei verschiedene Deckenprofile, die Ihnen sechs Möglichkeiten bietet Ihre Decke zu gestalten. Die Stuckleisten AD 21, AD 22 und AD 23 lassen sich nämlich beliebig in die eine oder andere Richtung verarbeiten. Somit erzielen Sie verschiene Raumwirkungen.

ajax-loader
Die schlichten Profile begeistern durch ihre einfache und schnelle Installation, ihr wasserabweisendes und feuchtigkeitsresistentes Material und vorgrundierte Oberflächen. Die Zierleisten können sowohl mit Latex- und Dispersionsfarben als auch Lacken gestrichen werden.

Früher wurde der Stuck häufig in weiß gehalten, doch heute werden die Zierleisten immer öfter mit Farbe oder Hochglanzlacken in Szene gesetzt. Vor der Montage der Arstyl Art Deco Leisten sollten die Stuckleisten und der dazugehörige Montagekleber 24 Stunden vorher bei Raumtemperatur aufbewahrt werden. Der Untergrund muss vor der Anbringung der Zierleisten trocken, fettfrei, staubfrei und trocken sein. Die ideale Raumtemperatur liegt zwischen 10°C und 35°C. Die Arstyl Art Deco Leisten sollten mit einem speziellen, vom Hersteller empfohlenen Montagekleber (Adefix), verarbeitet werden. Der Adefixkleber ist nicht nur Montagekleber sondern dient auch gleichzeitig als Füll- und Spachtelmasse für Unebenheiten oder Stoßkanten. Der Kleber ist schleifbar und überstreichbar.

Die Profilleisten dienen nicht nur zur Dekoration sondern können auch Fehler und Spalten verbergen. Zierleisten mit doppeltem Vorteil. Mit den NMC Arstyl Art Deco Zierleisten verleihen Sie Ihren eigenen 4 Wänden einen völlig neuen Charakter, von modern bis extravagant und edel.

Mit Eckleisten können Sie außerdem die Raumhöhe optisch variieren. Mit anderen Worten, mit den breiten Stuckleisten kann man bei einer hohen Raumhöhe die Decke niedriger wirken lassen und schmale Leisten können einen niedrigeren Raum höher erscheinen lassen. Lassen Sie sich von dieser hochwertigen Rubrik inspirieren. Selbstverständlich steht Ihnen unser Musterservice zur Verfügung. Die Musterabschnitte sind ca. 20 cm groß. Diese Muster sind im Handumdrehen bei Ihnen Zuhause. Das macht Ihre Entscheidung sicherlich leichter. Viel Spaß in unserem Shop.
* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
 
0