You are here:

NMC Arstyl profile strips - special design for exceptional interior design

In this collection you will find for an extravagant interior design is certainly the correct trim. The collection Arstyl NMC consists of a combination of ceiling panels, ceiling roses and wall profiles.

The collection Arstyl by the manufacturer NMC consists of a professional range of products that meets the highest quality standards. Without pretreatment, the Arstyl decorative moldings and rosettes can be deleted. 

The crown molding can be used as a decorative element for wall and floor. Arstyl includes a wide range of decorative moldings, pilasters, columns and rosettes. You can let your imagination run wild. The moldings of the collection Arstyl are made of PU rigid foam. PU rigid foam is polyurethane. Polyurethane is a high quality material and has the following features: Articulated and tear resistant, good weatherability. This material is easy to work with and extremely impact resistant. 

Additionally, the material is eco-friendly. With rosettes, you can beautify your ceiling in a jiffy. And often in beautiful lamps are provided with a rosette, the attention is so completely drawn to the lamp. Especially the chandelier should not be missing a rosette. Of course, you can use rosettes as a wall decoration. These make up with a colorful paint particularly well in the nursery. Trims also have a practical and positive side effect. Small tears or holes can be covered with decorative elements. 

Many sections of the collection Arstyl can also be multifunctional inserted. Without much effort you can conjure with the crown molding a living paradise. All trim elements are primed and must be painted after installation with a binder color or with a lacquer. The manufacturer has a special mounting adhesive for its bars. This should always be used at NMC moldings. Just so you have warranty on the bars. Take a moment and let yourself be inspired in our store of the space images.

Your advantages on Stuckleistenprofi.de:
  • Competent interior design consultant
  • Secure shopping with SSL
  • 2-3 days delivery time
  • Free shipping within Germany

NMC Arstyl Profilleisten - besonderes Design für außergewöhnliche Raumgestaltung

In dieser Kollektion finden Sie für eine extravagante Raumgestaltung sicherlich die richtigen Zierleisten. Die Kollektion Arstyl von NMC besteht aus einer Kombination von Deckenelementen, Rosetten und Wandprofilen.


8 16 24 alle

Galerie Liste
ajax-loader
Die Kollektion Arstyl von dem Hersteller NMC besteht aus einem professionellen Sortiment, das höchsten Qualitätsnormen entspricht. Ohne Vorbehandlung können die Arstyl Zierprofile und Rosetten übergestrichen werden.

Die Stuckleisten können als Dekorationselement für Wand und Fußboden eingesetzt werden. Arstyl umfasst eine große Auswahl an Zierleisten, Pilaster, Säulen und Rosetten. Sie können Ihrer Fantasie freien Lauf lassen. Die Zierleisten aus der Kollektion Arstyl werden aus PU-Hartschaum gefertigt. PU-Hartschaum besteht Polyurethan. Polyurethan ist ein hochwertiges Material und hat folgende Eigenschaften: Knick und Reißfest, gute Witterungsbeständigkeit. Diese Material ist leicht zu verarbeiten und extrem stoßfest.

Zusätzlich ist das Material umweltfreundlich. Mit Rosetten können Sie im Handumdrehen Ihre Decke verschönern. Gerne werden auch schöne Lampen mit einer Rosetten versehen, die Aufmerksamkeit wird so völlig auf die Lampe gelenkt. Gerade zum Kronleuchter darf eine Rosette nicht fehlen. Natürlich können Sie Rosetten auch als Wandgestaltung einsetzen. Diese machen sich mit einem bunten Anstrich besonders gut im Kinderzimmer. Zierleisten haben außerdem einen praktischen und positiven Nebeneffekt. Kleine Risse oder Löcher lassen sich mit den Zierelementen abdecken.

Viele Profile aus der Arstyl Kollektion können auch multifunktional eingesetzter werden. Ohne viel Aufwand zaubern Sie mit den Stuckleisten ein Wohnparadies. Alle Zierleistenelemente sind grundiert und müssen nach der Montage mit einer Binderfarbe oder mit einem Lack gestrichen werden. Der Hersteller hat für seine Leisten einen speziellen Montagekleber. Dieser sollte immer bei NMC Leisten verwendet werden. Nur so haben Sie Garantie auf die Leisten. Nehmen Sie sich einen Augenblick Zeit und lassen Sie sich in unserem Shop von den Raumbildern inspirieren.
* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
 
0